Office Hours

All Spring 2020 office hours will take place remotely due to SSU's switch to remote instruction during the COVID-19 Crisis. Further info can be found at the following links to the University COVID-19 page and the Academic Affairs COVID-19 Info Hub

Office Hours
Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Owen Anfinson anfinson@sonoma.edu
707-664-2176
Darwin 124
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
David Bero bero@sonoma.edu
Matt James james@sonoma.edu
707-664-2301
Darwin 123
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thu:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Marissa Mnich mnichm@sonoma.edu
Darwin 121
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Matty Mookerjee matty.mookerjee@sonoma.edu
707-664-2002
Darwin 122
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wed:
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Philip Mooney mooneyp@sonoma.edu
707-664-2328
Darwin 127
Fri:
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Martha Murphy martha.murphy@sonoma.edu
707-664-3869
Darwin 123
Mon:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Tue:
9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Wed:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Thu:
9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Nicole Myers myersni@sonoma.edu
707-664-3869
Darwin 123
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.